Dacorum Borough Council Election Results May 2019 - BOXMOOR

June 10, 2019 8:56 AM
Originally published by West Hertfordshire Liberal Democrats

Boxmoor DBC 2nd May Votes CastDacorum Borough Council Election Results May 2019 - BOXMOOR

Thank you to the people of Boxmoor for their support of the Liberal Democrats.


WILLIAM ALLEN: Liberal Democrats; 1285; ELECTED

Cameron Brady-Turner: Labour; 427

Neil Harden: Conservative; 898

Sherief Hassan: Green; 367

CLAIRE HOBSON: Liberal Democrats; 1232; ELECTED

Bernard Hurley: Green; 281

Janice Marshall: Conservative; 968

Barbara Pesch: Labour; 326

Michael Pesch: Labour; 260

Robert Theophile: Green; 255

LIZ UTTLEY: Liberal Democrat; 1117; ELECTED

William Wyatt-Lowe: Conservative; 848

This represents Liberal Democrat GAINS of three seats.